New York again 

Have returned new York for the last 2 days before I return home.

It’s been nice here, I spent most of the day going around looks for comic book shops. I found that during my travails that it was a small thing just to go to as many comic book shops. They are just these nice place that are always welcoming and I like them.

some art around Coney island, that place its just amazing and that’s not because I love the warriors. To see a beach is very nice after being in land for quite a while.

IMG_20160824_132126.jpgIMG_20160901_124149.jpgIMG_20160821_200945.jpg

Just had to pass throw here and have a look around.IMG_20160824_124859.jpg

The Wonder wheel

IMG_20160821_204346.jpg

For me this is the closest I will get to the roof for a while but I do plan to go again some time.

IMG_20160821_211502.jpg Times square was a nice place just to go around and look at. I know this could me the most touristy thing I could say but to be fair I was one at that moment I was one.

This entry was posted in My photos, New york, travel, Usa and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

