A heart

image

A placard I saw at a march last Saturdays. It stood out to me because it is some thing everyone should have but sometimes you have to question it.  Some people just seem like they have one.

This is the first of a few images I took in the day which I am going to be posting . the was a march to welcome refuges to the country. Many different groups where there showing there support.

This entry was posted in london, march, My photos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

