Ms Marvel 2

IMAG0221

Here is where you fined the original:

http://www.comicartfans.com/GalleryPiece.asp?Piece=1034742&GSub=147137

This was originally done by Adam Hughes. I did the other ms marvel and it remind me how I had this one I just had not published it. This is the last one by Hughes that I have. I like how the hair came out when I was using my fine liners because I had to re-draw it a few times so that it looked right to me.

This entry was posted in Adam Hughes, comic. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

