Scarlet Witch

IMAG0125

I have started to do a lot of these. I have only really been using my fine liners to do it. I know there not the right pens for in but the do a good job for me. It is another one i have done by Adam Hughes. I have been thinking about getting a few color pens so that I can add some color to them so that there is some thing more to them.

You can find the original here :

http://www.comicartfans.com/GalleryPiece.asp?Piece=1049566&GSub=119359

This entry was posted in Adam Hughes, comic, My WORK and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

