Marvel Girl

IMG_7439

This is a sketch of jean grey aka marvel girl. This is when she is in here second outfit . The green dress with yellow mask. I am going to add colour to it latter. I copied it from Adam Hughes. It is a sketch that he did. I just copied it. I am trying to improve my skills at drawing people so i looked at his work and i have picked out a few that i am going to copies. I am looking at his work in particular because i see how he does the noses and eyes and hair. These are some of the places i the worst in drawing. Also i like his work very much.

you can fined the original work here :

http://www.comicartfans.com/GalleryPiece.asp?Piece=1064234&GSub=142308

This entry was posted in Adam Hughes, comic, My WORK and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

